New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking my soul mate

Eccentric

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBeing Human-UK version.
Face Off, Cupcake Wars, Project Runaway, Top Chef.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNatural Born Killers, Texas Chain Massacre, Pulp Fiction, Misery.
Music typesRock, Metal, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsSisters of Mercy, Alice Cooper, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Inkubus Sukubbus, Joy Division, The Smiths, Iggy Pop, Genitorturers, Corpus Delicti, Christian Death, Bauhaus, London after Midnight, Lycia
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Favorite booksEdgar Allan Poe, Anne Rice, Charles Baudelaire, Kim Harrison, Mercedes Lackey, Laurell K. Hamilton.
Idea of funGo out to an art gallery, to a concert or just hang out at an abandoned house or a graveyard.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Photography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can be with me and accept me for the person that I have become. I don't want anyone to change me. I would like most of all a friend and a companion. That person has to respect me and be loyal to me.
On the first dateGo out to a museum, art gallery or night club.