New here? Sign Up Have an account?

where is my mind

recently left to my own.... starting out again.. just for fun for now, but am ready to commit if the right person happens along. Not looking to replace Patti (wife died of cancer last November), actually going off in an entirely different direction and hoping to find someone with more of an edge and maybe more risk taking, but not reckless.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlesystems lead tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsFringe,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAkira, Ghost in the Shell, Blade Runner, Sucker Punch, The Crow, Mary Shelleys Frankenstein, A Clockwork Orange, need i go on?
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Cure, Siouxsie, NIN, Blank Dogs, Nirvana, Nick Cave, Sonic Youth, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Kills, Scarling, Birthday Massacre... you get the picture
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, History, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funlistening to music at high volume and drinking beer or two, nothing excessive... exploring a female body... taking long walks in the woods, hiking trails just about anywhere, working on and driving cars old and newer ones, acting goofy at times for no reason, coming up with unique romantic gestures...
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try.......uh yeah.....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeenjoy it to the fullest in all its forms

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnernice lithe body and fun loving personality.... and more bad than good, or at least a little bad with that good... pretty eyes and kissable face... a sharp attitude... a person willing to challenge me and not afraid to speak her mind... affectionate and not afraid to show it... a little crazy, a little more sexy...
On the first datehang out and listen to tunes, or go see whoever's in town playing kick ass music... coffee, drinks, anything really as long as we take time to just talk and get to know each other. open to any fun really...

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting