New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi

Tall, dark blonde, and relatively handsome, hippy rock dude, with a total gothic core. My musical tastes are a mixture of old school punk, new romantic, and angry white boy rock. My IPod has Alien Sex Fiend, Buck Cherry, Stone Sour, Gary Numan, Depeche Mode, Nick Drake, Joy Division, Coheed and Cambria, Canibal Corpse, and Nirvana.
Quixotic, perverse, loving, sweet, and sometimes charming. A mixture of Heath Ledger and Morrisey, Adam Ant, and James Hetfield. Sometimes quiet, sometimes witty, I love words, and the desire behind what we do. I find beauty in everything, and joy everywhere.
I like NPR, junk shops, vintage anything I like 50's Americana, and rockabilly chic, grunge, burlesque, and ballet. Happy to share anything, and explore everything. I have moved back into the country from the U.S. and I am living in the Midlands, but want to set some roots, maybe here maybe not. I am looking to start my own business again, and quit my 9-5, maybe become a Goth version of Tom Good, living off the land, and off the grid...
I love anything green, and environmental, into recycling, my global footprint, keeping everything local, renewal and sustainable.
I can't survive without podcasts, exercise, fruit and watching people. I love to learn, and haven't read a book in years, and learn everything new from online, or new media..
I am a raw food vegan, and a vegetarian, when I eat out. I don't smoke, I do drink, but I love to be able to climb out of my head from time to time, and get totally lost in whatever I am doing. I like who I am, and have struggled with a title all my life. I like to hike, and to camp, to shop and to watch movies, and love to stay on the dance floor until the house lights come up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsanything old school goth, Alien Sex Fiend, Bauhaus, Virgin Prunes, Angry white boy music, NIN, Buckcherry, Tool, Stone Sour, and most things on the Cleopatra label, and some modern goth, Psyclone nine, & Nu Metal
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Horror, Instructional, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateon my last date, I turned up an hour late, apologized to the wrong woman, inadvertently offended and alienated my would be date and then pretty much turned into Hugh Grant from just about any movie you have seen him in over the last 15 years... so anything other than that, would be great.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Yoga