New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun to be had, not much of a clubber more Art Inst.

I hope this post is going to the right place. No for m to fill out, so who knows who can see this. Ill post it and see.
Im 51yo, in good shape, self employed, eccentric, community minded, I have a house in Old Irving Pk in Chicago. Social Sciences, I am a volunteer archaeologist and collector of many things, ect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesSure in in Chicago IveE HAD A FEW crashes, but have been lucky and not have to have been a human brake pad trying to stop the spin of the world. Full leather, besides the ladies like it.
Favorite place or road to rideI published a Chicago Burnham Boulevard ride in MOA and RA. Despite it passing the Cook County lock up.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Victoria, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Comedy Central, History, Velocity Discovery, PBS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesClockwork Orange, Lord of the Rings, The Martian, Elysium, big government spy stuff, Bone Tomahawk, Last of the Mohecans, There Will Be Blood, Cross of Iron, Baranabas Collins (Depp), Count of Monte Christo,
Music typesMetal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funHappy to have met you,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba hunting Lionfish,

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeto live to my own expectations

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities
On the first dateJoin the Masons; have you seen their temple? Something quiet, maybe go somewhere loca Mainstreet via taxi, Wilders,Thai. Or a Rockabilly car show . Joplin Mineral/Mining Museum is a favorite, esp as they sell fossil teeth of megladon's little siblings.